skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7 -
FC Wookiees
In Progress
Thu Sep 12 -
PL Mustangs
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Sep 17 -
FC Storm
In Progress
Sat Sep 21 -
Plano Strickers
In Progress
Sat Sep 28 -
PL-Kicking Ninjas 4B- Gongora
Schell Park, Laurel Lane, Plano, TX, USA - field B
In Progress
Sat Oct 5 -
MK Leopards
Schell Park, Laurel Lane, Plano, TX, USA - Field B
10:30 AM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Warriors -Homan
Schell Park, Laurel Lane, Plano, TX, USA - Field B
9:15 AM CDT
Tue Oct 15 -
PL Mustangs
High Point Park, Alma Drive, Plano, TX, USA - Field C
6:15 PM CDT
Sat Oct 19 -
PL Side Kicks -4B- Walker
Schell Park, Laurel Lane, Plano, TX, USA - B
9:15 AM CDT
Wed Oct 23 -
Leopards 4-B
High Point Park, Alma Drive, Plano, TX, USA - Field I
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Nov 2 -
TBD
High Point Park, Alma Drive, Plano, TX, USA - Field I
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Nov 3 -
TBD
High Point Park, Alma Drive, Plano, TX, USA - Field D
1:00 PM CST